Meet the Department

Ryan Fetzer

Interim Director
Office : 104D

Chanda Jensen

Office Coordinator
Office : 104A

Ben Forchini

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator
Office : 104G

Brittney Holloman

Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
Office : 104J

Ryan Samuels

Memberships and Outreach Coordinator
Office : 104B

Jesse Ray

Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator
Office : 104F

Camree May

Facilities Coordinator
Office : 104M

Troy San Buenaventura

Interim Marketing and Participation Engagement Coordinator
Office : 104L

Vacant

Intramurals, Sports Clubs, Camps Coordinator
Office : 104H

Assessment Student Managers

Gian Carlo L. Baldonado & Brianna Arroyo

assess@mail.sfsu.edu

Aquatics Operations Student Managers

Sydney Giberson & Matheus Medeiros

aquatics@mail.sfsu.edu

Campus Rec Representative to the AS Board

Currently Hiring

campusrecrep@asi.sfsu.edu

Climbing Wall Student Manager

Kurtis Corbett & Tristan Burton

rockwall@mail.sfsu.edu

Fitness Operations Student Managers

Jenna Whitbeck & Grant Aikels

fitness@mail.sfsu.edu

Group X Student Managers

Kaitlyn Mahoney & Savannah Morison

groupx@mail.sfsu.edu

Intramural Sports Student Managers

Erin Sanchez & Kurtis Clem

ims@mail.sfsu.edu

Marketing Student Manager

Elyssia Arreguin & Hannah Gonsalves

recmrktg@mail.sfsu.edu

Massage Therapy Student Manager

Jacob Ledoux

massage@mail.sfsu.edu

Memberships Student Managers

Chelsey Evans & Michaela Byrd

members@mail.sfsu.edu

MWC Operations Student Managers

Margarita Valencia & Sarah Ratter

mwcops@mail.sfsu.edu

Outdoor Resource Center Student Manager

Neil Patel

outdoors@mail.sfsu.edu

GO Adventure Trips

Reece Sutton & Sachi Sakamoto

trips@mail.sfsu.edu

Personal Training Student Manager

Randy Nguyen

perstrng@mail.sfsu.edu

Reservations & Events Student Manager

Cecilia M. McPhee & Breana N. Goldman

mwcevent@mail.sfsu.edu

Reservations & Scheduling Student Managers

Jannel Mendoza & Vanessa Rodriguez-Hernandez

recrequest@sfsu.edu

Risk Management Student Manager

Tigran Kurkchiyants

crdrisk@mail.sfsu.edu

Special Events Student Managers

Jorgina Cruz & Hannah Mendoza

spevents@mail.sfsu.edu

Sport Clubs Student Managers

Breena Dougherty & Andrew Rojas

sprtclub@mail.sfsu.edu

SF State Kids Camp Student Managers

Melissa Garcia & Zoey Spears

crdcamp@mail.sfsu.edu

Swim Lessons Student Manager

Rebecca Burwick

swimlesson@mail.sfsu.edu

Wellness Student Manager

Krystal Sosa & Vivienne Alcantar

crdwell@mail.sfsu.edu